American League Qualifying Teams

Here’s the list of American League teams in the DDL.

DDL Rotation2023 2024 2025 2026
Boston Red Sox
Los Angeles AngelsLos AngelesLos AngelesTBDTBD
Oakland A'sOaklandOaklandOaklandTBD
Tampa Bay RaysTampa Bay Tampa Bay Tampa BayTampa Bay
Seattle MarinersSeattleSeattleSeattleSeattle
Baltimore OriolesBaltimoreBaltimoreBaltimoreBaltimore
Houston AstrosHoustonHoustonHoustonHouston

Rule 5 teams for 2023 are NYY, TOR, ChW, MIN and TEX.