2023 DDL Team Directory

Roberto Clemente Division

BELLEVIEW BAMBINOS (BEL)
Jeff Reiman Centennial CO 720-448-0301 jeffreiman@aol.com

OLD TOWN TROLLEY DODGERS (OTW)
Keith Johnson Ft. Collins, CO cell 970-214-9075 fcjohnson2@comcast.net

SOUTHLAND GOTHAMS (SOU)
Jim Miller Tampa, FL cell 303-906-4866 jmiller1020@msn.com

UNIVERSITY PARK ROBINS (UNV)
Matthew Court Centennial, CO cell 585-350-8687 mrcourt123@gmail.com

WHEATON WOLVES 
Steve Fixler Wheaton, IL 630.589.6024 steven.fixler@gmail.com

Sandy Koufax Division

FORT COLLINS CHAUTAUQUAS (FTC)
Lance Phillips Ft. Collins, CO cell 970-214-7662 lancephillips@yahoo.com

FREMONT SEAGULLS (FRE)
Mike Thomson Fremont, CA cell 510-299-2553 mthomsonsom@gmail.com

LODO MAGIC (LOD),
Jeff Kingery Englewood, CO cell 720-290-0816 jbkroxkoa@aol.com

LOUISVILLE BATS (LSV)
David Kukafka Louisville, CO cell 970-420-0552 kuks2@comcast.net

VERMONT LAKE MONSTERS
Richard Jensen VT 802-210-5796, rjj2663@gmail.com

Frank Robinson Division

CENTENNIAL BLUES (CEN)
Derek Premac, Centennial CO cell 303-946-6587 dpremac@gmail.com

CORVALLIS PLATYPI (CRV)
Scott Campbell Corvallis, OR cell 541-368-0932 oakita@comcast.net

DECATUR MOONLIGHTS
Craig White Decatur IL, 217.853.8563 moonlightgraham1961@yahoo.com

LOVELAND LUGNUTS (LOV)
Don Semple Loveland CO cell 970-692-1306 dsemple88@msn.com

SUPERIOR RATTLESNAKES (SPR)
Ron Sommer, Superior CO cell 303-809-6036 rsommer1512@comcast.net

Mickey Mantle  Division

BAYOU BAY SEA DEVILS (BAY)
Logan Phillips Atlanta, GA cell 404-538-1497 Phillips17logan@gmail.com

CENTER CITY RED DOGS (CCR)
Stewart Schley Denver, CO cell 303-378-9686 stewartschley@gmail.com

CENTRAL PARK BUFFALOES (CTP)
Jeff Klein Denver, CO cell 847-951-5591 jklein1981@yahoo.com

OCEANSIDE SURF CATS (SDG)
Mark Panagos, Johns Creek, GA cell 404-213-8818 mepanagos@gmail.com

SCOTTSDALE SCORPIONS (SCT)
Richard Grossman Scottsdale, AZ cell 562-343-4259 rgross8169@gmail.com